Workshop on Historic Preservation Tax Credits

Senate Majority Policy Committee
Senate Urban Affairs and Housing Committee


Historic Preservation Tax Credits 

June 18, 2018 | 10:30 a.m. 
Room 461 | Main Capitol – State Capitol
Harrisburg, PA 17120


10:30 a.m.       Welcome and Opening Remarks 

  • Senator David G. Argall, Chairman, Senate Majority Policy Committee
  • Senator Tom McGarrigle, Chairman, Senate Urban Affairs & Housing Committee 

10:35 a.m.       Roundtable Discussion

  • Representative Bob Freeman
  • Scott Compton, AIA Pennsylvania
  • Mindy Crawford, Preservation Pennsylvania – Attachment 1, Attachment 2
  • Carling Dinkler, Enhanced Capital
  • Scott Doyle, Pennsylvania Historical and Museum Commission – Attachment 1, Attachment 2
  • Julie Fitzpatrick, Pennsylvania Downtown Center
  • Ron Grutza, Pennsylvania State Association of Boroughs
  • Cindy Hamilton, Heritage Consulting Group
  • Bryce Maretzki, Pennsylvania Housing Finance Agency
  • Dave Martens, Zamagias Properties
  • Melissa Morgan, Pennsylvania State Association of Township Supervisors
  • Howard Pollman, Pennsylvania Historical and Museum Commission
  • Rick Schuettler, Pennsylvania Municipal League
  • Alan Shuman, Shuman Development Group
  • Amy Sturges, Pennsylvania Municipal League
  • Ed Troxell, Pennsylvania State Association of Boroughs

12:00 p.m.      Adjourn

Written Testimony Submitted