Senator Argall’s Offices in Hamburg, Spring Township to Close

HAMBURG – Senator Dave Argall (R-29) will close his offices in the Hamburg Municipal Center and the Spring Township Municipal Building on November 18, 2022.

Due to the required redrawing of all state legislative districts, the 29th senatorial district will no longer include Berks County, instead encompassing all of Schuylkill and Carbon Counties and portions of Luzerne County including the city of Hazleton.

“Whether it was the long struggle to improve Route 222 or just meeting with a local constituent to resolve a simple complaint it’s been an honor to represent the people of Berks County.” said Senator Argall. “I will continue to work with Senators Chris Gebhard and Judy Schwank throughout the transition, as they will now represent the many communities in northern and western Berks which had long been a part of the 29th district.”


Contact: Jim Brugger


Back to Top