Laurel Pipeline

Senate Majority Policy Committee

Laurel Pipeline 

Tuesday, December 12, 2017 | 9:30 a.m. 

East Wing, Hearing Room 8E-A



9:30 a.m.         Welcome and Opening Remarks

Senator David G. Argall, Chairman, Senate Majority Policy Committee
Senator Tom Killion

9:35 a.m.         Panel #1

Christopher A. Ruggiero, Vice President, General Counsel & Secretary, Monroe Energy, LLC

Mike Lorenz, Executive Vice President Petroleum Supply, Sheetz

10:00 a.m.       Panel #2

David Arnold, Vice President, Domestic Pipelines for Buckeye Partners, L.P.

Dave MacGregor, Principal, Post and Schell – Attachment 1 – Forbes

10:30 a.m.       Adjourn

Written testimony submitted:

Commonwealth Foundation
Allegheny Institute

Back to Top