Pennsylvania Natural Gas

Joint Hearing of the 

Senate Majority Policy Committee


Senate Environmental Resources and Energy Committee 

Pennsylvania Natural Gas 

May 24, 2017 | 10:00 a.m.
Room 8E-B, East Wing
State Capitol
Harrisburg, PA 17120



10:00 a.m.

Welcome and Opening Remarks

Senator David G. Argall, Chairman, Senate Majority Policy Committee
Senator Gene Yaw, Chairman, Senate Environmental Resources and Energy Committee

10:10 a.m.

Marcellus Shale Coalition
Dave Spigelmyer, President

Thad Hill, President and Chief Executive Officer

11:00 a.m.


Back to Top