PHARE Funding (Pennsylvania Housing Affordability and Rehabilitation Enhancement)

Senate Urban Affairs and Housing Committee


Wednesday, June 11, 2014
9:30 a.m.
Hearing Room No. 1 North Office Building

9:30 a.m.

Welcome & Opening Remarks
Senator David G. Argall (R-29)
Senator Jim Brewster (D-45)

9:40 a.m.
Pennsylvania Housing Finance Agency
Brian Hudson, Chairman, Sr. Executive Director & CEO

9:50 a.m.
Greene County Commissioners Office
Charles Morris, Commissioner

10:00 a.m.
Sullivan County Housing Authority
Mark Roinick, Executive Director

10:10 a.m.
Westmoreland County Department of Planning & Development
Jason Rigone, Director

10:20 a.m.
Lycoming County Planning Commission
Kim E. Wheeler, AICP, Community Development – Lead Planner

10:30 a.m.
Housing Alliance of Pennsylvania

Elizabeth Hersh, Executive Director

Submitted Testimony

Kelly Cevette
William Setree

Back to Top