





## Response, Recovery & Renewal Task Force

## **Schuylkill County Board of Commissioners:**

George F. Halcovage, Jr. - Chairman Barron Hetherington – Commissioner Gary Hess – Commissioner

Agriculture Sector – Stephanie Shirk, Regional Executive, Penn State Cooperative Extension

Business Sector - Robert Carl, President & CEO - Schuylkill Chamber of Commerce

Courts & Prison Sector - President Judge William Baldwin, Schuylkill County Courts of Common Pleas

Economic Development Sector - Frank Zukas, President - Schuylkill Economic Development

Corporation

Education Sector - Dr Gregory Koons, Superintendent – Schuylkill Intermediate Unit 29

Emergency Management Sector- John Matz, Schuylkill County Emergency Management Agency

John Blickley-Schuylkill County Emergency Management Agency

**Federal Government Sector** – US Senator Bob Casey (Connor Corpora Staff Representative)

US Senator Pat Toomey (Marta Gabriel Staff Representative)

Congressman Dan Meuser, (Nathan Gerace Staff Representative)

Healthcare Sector - William Reppy, CEO, Lehigh Valley Health Schuylkill

Gabe Kamarousky, CEO, Geisinger – St Luke's Medical Center, Orwigsburg

Wendy Lazo, CEO - St Luke's – Miners Memorial Hospital, Coaldale

Local Government Sector - Gary Bender, Chairman - Schuylkill County Association of Townships Mayor Michael Devlin, Chairman - Schuylkill County Borough Association Thomas Palamar, City of Pottsville Administrator

**Manufacturing Sector** - Darlene Robbins, CEO - Northeast Employers and Manufacturers Association

Non-Profit Sector - Kelly Malone, Executive Director, Schuylkill United Way

Human Services Sector- Deanna Orlowsky, Schuylkill County Office of Senior Services

State Government Sector – Senator Dave Argall - 29<sup>th</sup> Senatorial District
Representative Neal Goodman - 123<sup>rd</sup> Legislative District
Representative Jerry Knowles - 124<sup>th</sup> Legislative District
Representative Mike Tobash – 125<sup>th</sup> Legislative District
Christine Verdier – Chief of Staff, Senator Argall
Marybeth Dougherty – Senator Argall Office
Michael McCord – Representative Goodman Office