Senate Majority Policy Committee to discuss the rollout of 2019 election reforms

Media Advisory

The Senate Majority Policy Committee will hold a public hearing to discuss the implementation of recently passed election reforms. The public is invited to attend.


  • Senate Majority Policy Committee Chairman David G. Argall (R-Schuylkill/Berks)
  • Senator Kristin Phillips-Hill (R-York)
  • Senator Mario Scavello (R-Monroe/Northampton)
  • Senator Pat Stefano (R-Fayette/Somerset/Westmoreland)
  • Senator Elder Vogel (R- Beaver/Butler/Lawrence)
  • Senator Judy Ward (R – Blair/Fulton/Cumberland/Franklin/Huntingdon)
  • Jonathan M. Marks, Deputy Secretary for Elections and Commissions, the Pennsylvania Department of State
  • Timothy A. Benyo, Chief Clerk, County of Lehigh, Office of the Election Board
  • Joe Kantz, Chairman, Snyder County Board of Commissioners 
  • Forrest K. Lehman, Director of Elections, Lycoming County
  • Dennis Heinle, Judge of Elections, York Township 5-1

Room 8E-B, East Wing
State Capitol
Harrisburg, PA 17120

Monday, January 27 at 10:00 a.m.



Joshua J. Paul – Executive Director, PA Senate Majority Policy Committee – 717-787-2637

Back to Top