State Legislative Response to Janus v AFSCME

Senate Majority Policy Committee

Thursday, October 25 at 11 a.m.

North Office Building, Hearing Room #1


11:00 a.m.

Welcome and Opening Remarks  
Senator David G. Argall, Chairman, Senate Majority Policy Committee
Senator John Eichelberger

11:10 a.m.

Conservative Leaders for Education
Dr. William J. Bennett, Chairman
Secretary of U.S. Department of Education under President Reagan                      

11:30 a.m.

Mackinac Center for Public Policy
F. Vincent Vernuccio, Senior Fellow | Attachment 1 | Attachment 2

11:45 a.m.

Center for Individual Rights
Terence J. Pell, President

12:00 p.m.

The Fairness Center
David R. Osborne, President & General Counsel

Greg Hartnett, Teacher, Homer-Center School District, Indiana County

12:20 p.m.